Live ChatLive Chat

Staff and Faculty Directory

 
 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Ademola Asaya, DM
Assistant Professor
aasaya@viu.eduSchool of Business
2Ahmed Alwani
President
aalwani@viu.eduPresident's Office
3Alberta Rusaw
ESL Teacher
arusaw@campus.viu.edu
4Amir Tofighi, MIS
Adjunct Faculty
atofighi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
5Amy Buras
Student Success Coach & Learning Resources Manager
aburas@viu.eduLibrary
6Andy Yao, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ayao@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
7Bayarjargal Battulga, MBA
Director of Business Services/Operations
bayarjargal@viu.eduFacilities & Property Management
8Beniam Siyum
Director of Information Technology
bsiyum@viu.eduInformation Technology
9Bradley Dawson
Chief Student Experience Officer
bdawson@viu.eduAdmissions | Career Services | Student Life
10Carmel Louis-Jacques, MIT, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
clouisjacques@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
11Claire Cho
ESL Teacher
ccho@campus.viu.edu
12Dawud Omar
ESL Teacher
domar@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
13Elizabeth St.George, BA
Quality Assurance & Compliance Manager
estgeorge@viu.eduInstitutional Effectiveness
14Eman Jacob
ESL Teacher
ejacob@campus.viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
15Eva Wong
Registrar, Admissions, & Operations Director
ewang@viu.eduAdmissions | Registrar
16Farah Morshali, MA in TESOL
Adjunct Faculty
fmorshali@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Language Studies
17Farzan Soroushi, MS
Adjunct Faculty
fsoroushi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
18Fazal Mahmood, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
fmahmood@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
19Fouad Moumen, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
fouad.moumen@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Computer Information Systems
20Francis Spampinato
Adjunct Faculty
fspampinato@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business
21Glen Habbershaw , MA in TESOL, CELTA
ESL Instructor
ghabbershaw@viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
22Hali Dayberry
ESL Teacher
hdayberry@viu.eduSchool of Language Studies
23Halil Atabay, PhD
Full Professor, General Education Department Chair
hatabay@viu.eduGeneral Education
24Hammad Elbedour, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
helbedour@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
25Hany Eldeib, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
hany.eldeib@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
26Hasan Oni, BS
Desktop Support Technician
honi@viu.eduInformation Technology
27HR Support
hrsupport@viu.eduHuman Resources
28Inessa Feldshteyn
Student Financial Success Associate
ifeldshteyn@viu.eduFinance & Accounting
29Inga Milosavljevic
Student Life Coordinator
imilosavljevic@viu.eduStudent Life
30Isabel Morrison
Adjunct Faculty
imorrison@campus.viu.eduSchool of Business