Live ChatLive Chat

Contact Us

SCHEDULE
Monday-Thursday Friday Saturday
FXUA Campus 8:00am – 9:30pm 8:00am – 6:30pm CLOSED
Office Hours 8:00am – 6:00pm 8:00am – 6:00pm CLOSED
Admissions 9:00am – 8:00pm 9:00am – 6:00pm CLOSED
Library 9:00am – 9:00pm 9:00am – 3:30pm CLOSED

Reach any of FXUA’s academic or administrative departments at the following numbers:

PHONE: +1 (703) 591-7042, Toll Free +1 (800) 514-6848 FAX: +1 (703) 591-7048

Address

Village Drive Campus 4401 Village Drive, Fairfax, VA 22030 – Google Maps
Administrative Departments E-mail Extension
President’s Office president@fxua.edu 308
Academic Affairs Office academicaffairs@viu.edu 334
Accounting Office accounting@viu.edu 335
Admissions Office admission@viu.edu 349
Agents Coordinator agents@fxua.edu 345
Collaborations and Partnerships partners@fxua.edu TBD
Facilities and Property Management Department fpm@fxua.edu 353
Human Resources Office jobs@fxua.edu 360
Inquiry Department info@fxua.edu 400
IT Department it@fxua.edu 333
Marketing Department marketing@fxua.edu 345
University Affairs Office universityaffairs@viu.edu 395
Academic Departments E-mail Extension
General Education Department gened@viu.edu 356
Business Department sb@viu.edu 408
Computer Information Systems Department scis@fxua.edu 307
Language Studies Department sls@viu.edu 324
Student Support Services E-mail Extension
Library library@fxua.edu 347
Career Center career@fxua.edu 366
International Student Services dso@fxua.edu 392
Office of Student Affairs studentaffairs@fxua.edu 368
Registrar’s Office registrar@fxua.edu 321
Veterans veterans@fxua.edu 321
Click here for the FXUA Staff Directory.