Academic Unit Directory

about-fxua

Program Chair Contact Information

Program of Study Advisor Email
General Education Halil Atabay, Ph.D. hatabay@fxua.edu
BS in Business Administration Zelalem Chala, Ph.D. zchala@fxua.edu
BS in Computer Science Mayyada Al Hammoshi, Ph.D. mhammoshi@fxua.edu
Graduate Certificate in Project Management Zelalem Chala, Ph.D. zchala@fxua.edu
Graduate Certificate in Information Systems Mayyada Al Hammoshi, Ph.D. mhammoshi@fxua.edu
MS in Accounting Zelalem Chala, Ph.D. zchala@fxua.edu
Master of Business Administration Zelalem Chala, Ph.D. zchala@fxua.edu
MS in Computer Science Mayyada Al Hammoshi, Ph.D. mhammoshi@fxua.edu
MS in Information Systems Mayyada Al Hammoshi, Ph.D. mhammoshi@fxua.edu
MS in Information Systems Management Mayyada Al Hammoshi, Ph.D. mhammoshi@fxua.edu
MS in Information Technology Mayyada Al Hammoshi, Ph.D. mhammoshi@fxua.edu
MS in International Relations Zelalem Chala, Ph.D. zchala@fxua.edu
MS in Project Management Zelalem Chala, Ph.D. zchala@fxua.edu
Master of Public Administration Zelalem Chala, Ph.D. zchala@fxua.edu
MS in Software Engineering Mayyada Al Hammoshi, Ph.D. mhammoshi@fxua.edu
Intensive English as a Second Language Kevin Martin, Ph.D. kevin@fxua.edu

Full-time Faculty and Academic Staff

Name Title Area/Unit Email
Al Hammoshi, Mayyada Full-time Faculty School of Computer Information Systems mhammoshi@fxua.edu
Atabay, Halil Associate Registrar; Chair of General Education Office of the Registrar hatabay@fxua.edu
Chala, Zelalem Full-time Faculty School of Business zchala@fxua.edu
Davis, Stacie International Student Services Advisor International Student Services Office sdavis@fxua.edu
Habbershaw, Glen Full-time Faculty School of Language Studies ghabbershaw@fxua.edu
NS Hasan, J.D. Executive Dean of Academic Programs and Administration Office of the Executive Dean nshasan@fxua.edu
Martin, Kevin J. Director of Institutional Effectiveness; Dean of the School of Language Studies Office of Institutional Effectiveness kevin@fxua.edu
Reilly, Seheno International Student Services Advisor International Student Services Office sreilly@fxua.edu

Other Important Contact Outside of Academics

If you need help with any of the following, use the email below:

What is it about? Which office/person should I contact? What is the email?
International Student Issues International Student Services Office dso@fxua.edu
Issues with your Student Account Accounting accounting@fxua.edu
Academic Records Registrar registrar@fxua.edu
IT Problems IT it@fxua.edu
Looking for a Job Career Services careerservices@fxua.edu
Questions About Admissions Admissions admissions@fxua.edu
Questions about the School of Language Studies School of Language Studies sls@fxua.edu
Questions about the School of Business Studies School of Business Studies sb@fxua.edu
Questions about the School of Computer Information Systems Studies School of Computer Information Systems Studies scis@fxua.edu
Questions about the School of Education Studies School of Education Studies sed@fxua.edu
Questions about the School of Public and International Affairs Studies School of Public and International Affairs Studies spia@fxua.edu
Other Services (housing, insurance, counseling, etc.) Student Affairs studentaffairs@fxua.edu