•  Home

SCIS Faculty

 
Staff  Faculty
 
#NameEmailDepartment
1Amir Tofighi, MIS
Adjunct Faculty
atofighi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
2Andy Yao, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ayao@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
3Carmel Louis-Jacques, MIT, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
clouisjacques@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
4Farzan Soroushi, MS
Adjunct Faculty
fsoroushi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
5Fazal Mahmood, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
fmahmood@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
6Fouad Moumen, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
fouad.moumen@campus.viu.eduGeneral Education | School of Computer Information Systems
7Hammad Elbedour, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
helbedour@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
8Hany Eldeib, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
hany.eldeib@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
9Mark Afolabi, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mafolabi@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
10Mayyada Al Hammoshi, PhD
Associate Professor
mhammoshi@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
11Mohamed Morsy, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mohamed.morsy@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
12Moses Niwe, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
mniwe@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
13Qamar Munawer, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
qmunawer@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
14Raghda Alqaysi
Academic Coordinator
ralqaysi@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
15Saiid Ganjalizadeh, PhD
Associate Professor/Department Chair & Interim Dean, School of Computer Information Systems
sganjalizadeh@viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
16Saya Sone, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
ssone@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems
17Timothy Hanson, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
thanson@campus.viu.eduSchool of Computer Information Systems