Reach any of FXUA’s academic or administrative departments at the following numbers:

PHONE: +1 (703) 591-7042, Toll Free +1 (800) 514-6848
FAX: +1 (703) 591-7048

Administrative Departments E-mail Extension
President’s Office president@fxua.edu 308
Academic Affairs Office academicaffairs@fxua.edu 334
Accounting Office accounting@fxua.edu 335
Admissions Office admission@fxua.edu 349
Agents Coordinator agents@fxua.edu 345
Collaborations and Partnerships partners@fxua.edu TBD
Facilities and Property Management Department fpm@fxua.edu 353
Human Resources Office jobs@fxua.edu 360
Inquiry Department info@fxua.edu 400
IT Department it@fxua.edu 333
Marketing Department marketing@fxua.edu 345
University Affairs Office universityaffairs@fxua.edu 395
Academic Departments E-mail Extension
General Education Department gened@fxua.edu 356
Business Department sb@fxua.edu 408
Computer Information Systems Department scis@fxua.edu 307
Education Department sed@fxua.edu 356
Language Studies Department sls@fxua.edu 324
Public & International Affairs Department spia@fxua.edu 350
Student Support Services E-mail Extension
Library library@fxua.edu 347
Career Center career@fxua.edu 366
International Student Services dso@fxua.edu 392
Office of Student Affairs studentaffairs@fxua.edu 368
Registrar’s Office registrar@fxua.edu 321
Veterans veterans@fxua.edu 321